Farmington Valley Academy Montessori is supported by an all volunteer Board of Trustees. Its members bring business, legal and educational leadership experiences to all challenges of governing and providing strategic counsel to an independent school ensuring its fiscal health for current and future generations.

Board Members   2018-2019

Chair:  Peter Christman

Treasurer:  Thomas Shaw

Secretary:  Thomas Alena

Executive Director:  Sharon Healy

Member:  Thomas Alena

Member:  Joseph Capozzoli

Member:  Dr. Eva Ceranowicz

Member:  Peter Hankard

Member:  Dr. Arthur Landry

Member:  Dr. Janet Landry

Member:  Andrew Pace