• Mon, January 01, 2018

  • Tue, January 02, 2018

  • Wed, January 03, 2018

    • View Event

      Students Return from Winter Break

      8:10AM - 5:30PM EST

  • Mon, January 15, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Martin Luther King Day

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, January 24, 2018

    • View Event

      Parent Meeting - Why Choose Montessori for Kindergarten

      6:30PM - 7:30PM EST

  • Sat, January 27, 2018

    • View Event

      Music Recital at FVAM

      1:00PM - 2:00PM EST

  • Sat, February 03, 2018

  • Tue, February 06, 2018

  • Wed, February 07, 2018

  • Fri, February 16, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Professional Development Day

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, February 19, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - President's Day

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, February 21, 2018

    • View Event

      6th/7th/8th Year Students to MMUN

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Sat, February 24, 2018

    • View Event

      MMUN Students Return

      5:30PM - 6:30PM EST

  • Mon, March 12, 2018

  • Tue, March 13, 2018

  • Wed, March 14, 2018

  • Thu, March 15, 2018

  • Fri, March 16, 2018

  • Sat, March 17, 2018

  • Sun, March 18, 2018

  • Mon, March 19, 2018

  • Tue, March 20, 2018

  • Wed, March 21, 2018

  • Thu, March 22, 2018

  • Fri, March 23, 2018

  • Sat, March 24, 2018

  • Sun, March 25, 2018

  • Mon, March 26, 2018

  • Fri, March 30, 2018

  • Thu, April 19, 2018

    • View Event

      Art and Music Show - All School

      6:00PM - 7:15PM EST

  • Fri, April 20, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - Professional Development Day

  • Tue, April 24, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Wed, April 25, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Thu, April 26, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Fri, April 27, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Mon, April 30, 2018

  • Tue, May 01, 2018

  • Wed, May 02, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Extended Day Field Trip

      11:45AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 03, 2018

  • Fri, May 04, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Mon, May 07, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Tue, May 08, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Wed, May 09, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Thu, May 10, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Fri, May 11, 2018

    • View Event

      Toddler and Primary Parent Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Sat, May 05, 2018

  • Mon, May 14, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Tue, May 15, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Final Exams for Middle School

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Wed, May 16, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Final Exams for Middle School

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 17, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Final Exams for Middle School

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 18, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Final Exams for Middle School

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 21, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Fri, May 25, 2018

  • Mon, May 28, 2018

  • Tue, May 29, 2018

    • View Event

      4th and 5th Year Students to Niantic

      8:30AM - 8:00PM EST

    • View Event

      6th/7th/8th Year Students have no school

  • Wed, May 30, 2018

    • View Event

      4th and 5th Year Students to Niantic

      8:30AM - 8:00PM EST

    • View Event

      6th/7th/8th Year Students to Niantic

      8:30AM - 2:30PM EST

  • Thu, May 31, 2018

    • View Event

      6th/7th/8th Year Students to Niantic

      8:30AM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Lower El to Camp Jewell

      8:30AM - 2:30PM EST

  • Fri, June 01, 2018

    • View Event

      6th/7th/8th Year Students to Niantic

      8:30AM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Lower El to Camp Jewell

      8:30AM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      4th and 5th Year Students - no school

  • Mon, June 04, 2018

    • View Event

      Last Day of Classes for Toddler and Primary Students

      8:30AM - 11:45PM EST

  • Tue, June 05, 2018

    • View Event

      Last Day of Classes for Extended Day, Lower El, Upper El, Middle School - 1pm Dismissal

      8:10AM - 1:00PM EST

  • Wed, June 06, 2018

    • View Event

      Celebration Ceremony Practice

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Celebration Ceremony

      6:00PM - 7:45PM EST