• Tue, January 01, 2019

  • Wed, January 02, 2019

  • Thu, January 03, 2019

  • Sat, January 12, 2019

  • Mon, January 21, 2019

  • Wed, January 23, 2019

    • View Event

      Coffee with Sharon...Why Choose Montessori for Kindergarten?

      8:30AM - 9:30AM EST

  • Sat, February 02, 2019

    • View Event

      Annual Auction - Parent Event

      6:30PM - 10:30PM EST

  • Wed, February 13, 2019

    • View Event

      MMUN Trip 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Thu, February 14, 2019

    • View Event

      MMUN Trip 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Fri, February 15, 2019

    • View Event

      MMUN Trip 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Sat, February 16, 2019

    • View Event

      MMUN Trip 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Mon, February 18, 2019

  • Tue, February 19, 2019

    • View Event

      No School - Professional Development Day

  • Fri, March 08, 2019

    • View Event

      1pm Dismissal - Montessori Care Available

      8:30AM - 1:00PM EST

  • Mon, March 11, 2019

  • Tue, March 12, 2019

  • Wed, March 13, 2019

  • Thu, March 14, 2019

  • Fri, March 15, 2019

  • Sat, March 16, 2019

  • Sun, March 17, 2019

  • Mon, March 18, 2019

  • Tue, March 19, 2019

  • Wed, March 20, 2019

  • Thu, March 21, 2019

  • Fri, March 22, 2019

  • Thu, April 18, 2019

    • View Event

      Grandparents/Special Friends Day

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      1pm Dismissal - Montessori Care Available

      1:00PM - 5:30PM EST

  • Fri, April 19, 2019

  • Mon, April 22, 2019

    • View Event

      No School - Professional Development Day

  • Tue, April 23, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, April 24, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, April 25, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, April 26, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, April 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, April 30, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, May 01, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 02, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 06, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, May 07, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

  • Wed, May 08, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

    • View Event

      Final Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 09, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

    • View Event

      Final Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 10, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - Toddler and Primary

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

    • View Event

      Final Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Sat, May 04, 2019

  • Sat, May 11, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

  • Sun, May 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

  • Mon, May 13, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

    • View Event

      Final Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Tue, May 14, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

    • View Event

      Final Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Wed, May 15, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

    • View Event

      Final Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

  • Fri, May 17, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

  • Sat, May 18, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

  • Sun, May 19, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

  • Mon, May 20, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1st through 5th year students

    • View Event

      Parent/Teacher Conference - 6th, 7th, 8th year students

      6:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 24, 2019

    • View Event

      Elementary Theatre Production

      7:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Mon, May 27, 2019

  • Tue, May 28, 2019

    • View Event

      4th and 5th year students to Niantic

    • View Event

      No School for 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Wed, May 29, 2019

  • Thu, May 30, 2019

  • Fri, May 31, 2019

  • Mon, June 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Last Day of School for Toddlers and Morning Primary

  • Tue, June 04, 2019

    • View Event

      1pm Dismissal - Last Day of Classes for Extended Day through Middle School

  • Wed, June 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Celebration Ceremony Practice

      8:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Celebration Ceremony

      6:00PM - 7:45PM EST