• Sat, December 01, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Coffee House Monologues Production

      6:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Sun, December 02, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Mon, December 03, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Tue, December 04, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Wed, December 05, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Mid Term Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Thu, December 06, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Mid Term Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Fri, December 07, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Mid Term Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

    • View Event

      Parent Organization - Family Event

      6:00AM - 8:00PM EST

  • Sat, December 08, 2018

  • Sun, December 09, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Mon, December 10, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Mid Term Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Tue, December 11, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

    • View Event

      Mid Term Exams - 6th, 7th and 8th year students

  • Wed, December 12, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Thu, December 13, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Fri, December 14, 2018

    • View Event

      Lower El and Upper El Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Mon, December 17, 2018

    • View Event

      6th, 7th and 8th year students - Parent/Teacher Conference

      6:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Wed, December 19, 2018

    • View Event

      1pm Dismissal - Montessori Care Available

  • Thu, December 20, 2018

  • Fri, December 21, 2018

  • Sat, December 22, 2018

  • Sun, December 23, 2018

  • Mon, December 24, 2018

  • Tue, December 25, 2018

  • Wed, December 26, 2018

  • Thu, December 27, 2018

  • Fri, December 28, 2018

  • Sat, December 29, 2018

  • Sun, December 30, 2018

  • Mon, December 31, 2018